We warmly welcome you to

Ferienhaus Altaussee

Altaussee – Your holiday paradise, haven and power place

A treasure in the Salzkammergut


Time seems to be standing still here with us at the clear Altausseer Lake. Enjoy your vacation in the middle of the beautiful mountain scenery in the Salzkammergut in Styria. We offer calmness, rest and safety. Additionally you have the opportunity to explore different activities nearby. It doesn’t matter if you’re a couple, a family or a group of friends – you’re warmly welcome in our holiday home anytime. 

Our houses

For up to 6 people

Country house Dachsteinblick


This elegant country house offers classy living and pure relaxation on 150 sqm. It doesn’t matter if you’re a couple, a family or a group of friends – We are sure you will be comfortable here.

For up to 2 people

Romantic Holiday Home


Our small holiday home offers cosiness and comfort on 55 sqm in an absolutely calm location.

Activities

No matter what season – many different activities are waiting for you right nearby our houses. 

holiday house altaussee activities
holiday house altaussee activities
holiday house altaussee activities

Our houses with their gardens and their view on the Dachstein-glacier, the Loser and the Trisselwand are the perfect haven and offer pure relaxation. In Altaussee you will find very special and secret power places. Maybe some locals will tell you more about it. Within about 7 km the region Ausseerland offers many leisure activities. Besides hiking or other kinds of sport you can discover a rich offering of culture, cure and wellness. The Ausseerland is also famous as the island of Austria’s garb and here you can find a big offering of traditional garb for men and women.

Hiking, jogging, cycling, swimming, golf, tennis, fishing, wellness, nordic-walking, skiing, cross-country-skiing, ski touring, sledging, art, culture, cultivation of customs and traditions, cure treatments, Gradieranlage

Eat healthy – strengthen your immune system

Delivery to your holiday house

holiday house altaussee regional delicacies
holiday house altaussee regional delicacies

High-quality groceries delivered right to your holiday house: Kaufdahoam.at OG will deliver high-quality groceries twice a week to your holiday house on your demand. Those groceries are manifactured by small Austrian producers, especially from the Salzkammergut. 

Limbachweberhof South-east Styria – Volcanoland

Wir heißen sie herzlich willkommen im

Ferienhaus Altaussee

Altaussee – Ihr Urlaubsparadies, Rückzugsort und Kraftplatz

Ein Schatz im Salzkammergut


Hier bei uns, am glasklaren Altausseer See, scheint die Zeit stehen geblieben zu sein. Genießen Sie einen Urlaub inmitten der wunderschönen Berglandschaft im Steirischen Salzkammergut. Wir bieten Ihnen Ruhe, Erholung und Sicherheit. Aber auch viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten und Aktivitäten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ob zu zweit, mit der Familie oder mit Freunden, in unseren Häusern sind Sie jederzeit Willkommen und gut aufgehoben. 

Unsere Häuser

Für bis zu 6 Personen

Landhaus Dachsteinblick


Das elegante Landhaus bietet auf 150 m2 stilvolles Wohnen und Erholung pur in ruhiger Lage. Ob zu zweit, mit der Familie oder mit Freunden – Sie werden sich wohlfühlen.

Für 2 Personen

Romantisches Ferienhaus


Unser kleines Ferienhaus bietet auf 55 m2 Gemütlichkeit und Komfort in absolut ruhiger Lage.

Aktivitäten

Egal zu welcher Jahreszeit – in unmittelbarer Nähe zu unseren Häusern finden Sie zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

ferienhaus altaussee aktivitäten
ferienhaus altaussee aktivitäten
ferienhaus altaussee aktivitäten

Unsere Häuser mit Garten und Blick auf den Dachstein-Gletscher, den Loser und die Trisselwand sind der perfekte Rückzugsort und Entspannung pur. In Altaussee gibt es auch spezielle, geheime Kraftplätze – diese kann man vielleicht von Einheimischen erfahren! Im Umkreis von 7 km bietet die Region (Ausseerland) auch zahlreiche Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Neben Wandern und diversen Sportmöglichkeiten findet man ein reiches Kultur, Kur-  und Wellnessangebot. Das Ausseerland ist auch als Trachteninsel bekannt und hier gibt es ein großes Angebot von traditionellen Trachten für Frauen und Männer.

Wandern, Joggen, Radfahren, Schwimmen, Golf, Tennis, Fischen, Wellness, Nordic-Walking, Schifahren, Langlaufen, Schitouren, Rodeln, Kunst, Kultur, Brauchtumspflege, Kurbehandlungen, Gradieranlage

Gesund ernähren – Immunsystem stärken

Zustellung ins Ferienhaus

ferienhaus altaussee regionale köstlichkeiten
ferienhaus altaussee regionale köstlichkeiten

Hochwertige Lebensmittel kommen direkt zu Ihnen ins Ferienhaus: Kaufdahoam.at OG stellt Ihnen auf Wunsch 2x die Woche spezielle hochwertige Lebensmittel von klein strukturierten Produzenten aus Österreich und speziell aus dem Salzkammergut zu.

Limbachweberhof Südosteiermark-Vulkanland